Mayor and Council - Town of Gravenhurst

Town of Gravenhurst Municipal Building

Mayor and Council

The Town of Gravenhurst is governed by an elected Council consisting of the Mayor and eight (8) Councillor's who represent our five (5) wards.

Municipal Council members are elected for a four-year term. The Mayor is elected at large by all voters in the Town of Gravenhurst. Council members are elected by voters within their specific wards.

All Council members meet regularly and meetings are open to the public. Meetings take place at Town hall. 3-5 Pineridge Gate. Agendas and Minutes are available online.