Gravenhurst Library Christmas Hours

Posted On Monday December 16, 2019

Tuesday December 24 – 10 am to 1 pm

Wednesday December 25 – Closed

Thursday December 26 – Closed

Friday December 27 – 10 am to 5 pm

Saturday December 28 – 10 am to 3 pm

Sunday December 29 – Closed

Monday December 30 – 10 am to 5 pm

Tuesday December 31 – 10 am to 1 pm

Wednesday January 1 – Closed

Thursday January 2 – 10 am to 8 pm