Council Profiles

Gravenhurst Council consists of the Mayor and eight (8) Councillors. Your Council members are elected for a four (4) year term with the Mayor and three (3) District Councillors elected by all voters in Gravenhurst. The remaining five (5) Council members are elected by voters within their specific wards.

Meetings are open to the public and take place at Town Hall 3-5 Pineridge Gate. Agendas and Minutes  are available online.

2018-2022 Town of Gravenhurst Council: (Full Profiles and Contact Information Coming Soon)

 

Mayor

Paul Kelly

705-687-5605

paul.kelly2@gravenhurst.ca

1051 Evanswood Dr.

Kilworthy P0E 1G0

   
 

Ward 1 Councillor

Penny Varney

705-331-8331

varney@muskoka.com

280 Hughson St.

Gravenhurst P1P 1G9
 

Ward 2 Councillor

Jo Morphy

905-479-8927

joanne.m@rogers.com

2-1220 Parkers Point Rd.

Gravenhurst P1P 1R2
 

Ward 3 Councillor

Steven Klinck

705-305-9282

swklinck@gmail.com

1225 South Kahshe Lake Rd.

Gravenhurst P0E 1G0
 

Ward 4 Councillor

Terry Pilger

705-687-4575

terry@terrypilger.com

1834 Housey’s Rapids Rd.

Gravenhurst P1P 1R3
 

Ward 5 Councillor

Graeme Murray

705-205-2479

murray29@gmail.com

490 George St.

Gravenhurst P1P 1E9
 

District Councillor

Sandy Cairns

705-330-7273

sanmar@cogeco.ca

590 Phillip St.

Gravenhurst P1P 1M3

 

District Councillor

John Gordon

705-687-0649

gordonjohnb@gmail.com

1019 Evanswood Dr

Kilworthy P0E 1G0

   

District Councillor

Heidi Lorenz

705-687-2944

heidi.lorenz@districtcouncil.ca

265 Hughson St

Gravenhurst P1P 1G9

Contact Us